Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of LUCKY IGBESOKO

LUCKY IGBESOKO

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LUCKY IGBESOKO
"Professional services."
Profile photo of Myeshia Roberts

Myeshia Roberts

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myeshia Roberts
"I’m not for sure how long I’ve been with Helen Onwuzulike State Farm Insurance Agency. I was with her for a few years back , I left and came right back! I’m always greeted with respect, professionalism and understanding no matter who I speak to within the agency!"
Profile photo of Mari Medina

Mari Medina

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mari Medina
"Lovely experience at Mrs. Helen's office. Both Stephanie and Brenda are excellent staff members and have professional yet friendly attitudes. They are knowledgeable and made sure I am well covered. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Trevor Young

Trevor Young

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Young
"Very personable. Tri lingual. Always making solutions that work. These are the insurance agents for you!!"
Profile photo of radha mohan

radha mohan

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by radha mohan
"Stephanie is super profesional and help me to move to StateFarm Thanks for you’re professionalism 100% recommend"
Profile photo of David Martinez

David Martinez

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Martinez
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Trong Nguyen

Trong Nguyen

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trong Nguyen
"Helen was very knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely recommend her to my colleague, family and friends for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Fadekemi Adeniyi

Fadekemi Adeniyi

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fadekemi Adeniyi
"Ms Helen is a great insurance agent. She explains the entire process to you and takes the time to make sure you understand what you're paying for. I'm grateful to have her as my insurance agent."
Profile photo of Carmen Guevara

Carmen Guevara

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Guevara
"Stephanie is very kind and attentive, always has a positive response and strives to find better options that fit the client's requirements. Thank you very much to the team in general."
Profile photo of Jourdan Carter

Jourdan Carter

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jourdan Carter
"I’ve been with State Farm for years now, and Ms.Helen along with her team have been such a HUGE help since I’ve been with State Farm. Highly recommend for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of karthik jambu

karthik jambu

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by karthik jambu
"Excellent communication with people very good and understandable services especially Stephenie nailed her job with her exceptional service and they respond very quickly. Good job keep it up!!"
Profile photo of Alexis Gardner

Alexis Gardner

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Gardner
"Helen and her staff are awesome! We have been with them for 10+ years."
Profile photo of Max Mella Martínez

Max Mella Martínez

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Max Mella Martínez
"La mejor atención que he recibido y siempre están preocupados de cualquier cosa que necesites, mi agente Stephanie Nava está siempre dispuesta a resolver cualquier duda que tengas ! Estoy muy contento con ella y mi seguro !"
Profile photo of Regina Williams

Regina Williams

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Williams
"My agent is always available and is able to answer my questions. Her staff is knowledgeable and helpful, too. I love that she helps me consider ways to help me save on my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Champ Minang

Champ Minang

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Champ Minang
"Very Wonderful customer service…. The best you can ever from any insurance company.. Very patient … Highly recommend, thank me later"
Profile photo of Jeremy Carter

Jeremy Carter

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Carter
"The staff is all always courteous, understanding, and help full to my needs. After dealing with multiply insurance company's this has been the best experience I have ever had. Keep up the GREAT work team."
Profile photo of Barbara Pearson

Barbara Pearson

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Pearson
"Stephanie, just wanted to let you know that you are the best. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING LOVE ❤️"
Profile photo of Izzy Baz

Izzy Baz

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Izzy Baz
"Helen is professional and patient, will guarantee you the best deal. Always available to talk to and you are guaranteed the best rate from State Farm from what I call the best agent from State Farm"
Profile photo of Kenneth Osemede

Kenneth Osemede

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Osemede
"Ms Helen is an excellent insurance specialist who always goes the extra mile to make sure her customers are satisfied. She is knowledgeable, reliable, and always available to answer any questions or concerns. I highly recommend her services and am always impressed with the quality of service she provides."
Profile photo of nikki brown

nikki brown

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nikki brown
"ms Helen is the sweetest we have been dealing with her for years we appreciate your service thank you"
Profile photo of Gabi

Gabi

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabi
"Helen is awesome !!! Hands down the Best insurance agent . Always friendly, professional , communicative and makes my day . I use her for me and the rest of my family . You are the best Helen . Thank you for all that you do :)."
Profile photo of Hidalgo Painting

Hidalgo Painting

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hidalgo Painting
"La señorita Stephanie N Nava-Mejia, es un excelente agente, siempre me ayuda en todo lo que necesito respecto a mi seguro, ella ha sido de mucha ayuda."
Profile photo of Olatunbosun Adasonla

Olatunbosun Adasonla

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olatunbosun Adasonla
"Ms Helen and her team are very reliable and competent. She has been my insurance provider for about a decade now on bundled policy across the board. “Extremely Professional” is the two words I have for Helen Onwuzulike State Farm."
Profile photo of alicia brown

alicia brown

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alicia brown
"Ms Helen is the best she is so professional and also friendly I’ve been with her for years with State Farm she’s very knowledgeable and helpful"
Profile photo of Modupe Adewole

Modupe Adewole

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Modupe Adewole
"I have been with Helen Onwuzulike for three years and have no regrets. Her expertise in the field is admirable. Her staff is equally knowledgeable. They are accommodating and patient. Always ready to accommodate clients with their needs."